Staff

BATC and housing first minnesota STAFF

 

Executive Leadership

David Siegel

Executive Director

651-697-7561

david@batc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Finance, IT and Administration

Janice Meyer

Director of Finance & Administration

651-697-7566

janice@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Tammi Hall

Accountant

651-697-7577

tammi@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Kristina Mahler

Director of Membership

651-697-7562

kristina@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Heather Griffis

Membership Services & Office Manager

651-697-7573

heather@batc.org

 

 

 

 

Mary Schweich

Executive Administrator

651-697-7572

mary@batc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing & Events

Wendy Danks

Director of Marketing & Communications

651-697-7565

wendy@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Nicole Coon

Marketing & Events Manager

651-697-7571

nicole@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Tom Gavaras

Marketing & Education Manager

651-697-7592

tom@batc.org

 

 

 

 

Emily Petermann

Administrative Assistant

651-697-7570

emily@batc.org

 

 

Dani Rueb
Administrative Assistant
651-697-7584
dani@batc.org

 

 


Housing First Minnesota

James Vagle

Director of Advocacy

651-697-7578

james@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Katie Elfstrom

Press Secretary

651-697-7567

katie@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Mark Foster

Political Engagement Manager

651-697-7576

mark@batc.org

 

 

 

 

Nick Erickson

Regulatory Affairs Manager

651-697-7586

nick@batc.org

 

 

 

 

   Kate Wigley

   Advocacy Coordinator

   651-697-7579

   kate@batc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Creative & Web Services

Dawnita Parmely

Director of Creative Services

651-697-7587

dawnita@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Laurie Spartz

Ad & Sponsorship Fulfillment Coordinator

651-697-7574

laurie@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Casey Scozzari

Creative Services & Tech Coordinator

651-697-7569

casey@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Hannah Swan

Senior Graphic Designer

651-697-7588

hannah@batc.org

 

 

 

 

Laura Burt

Editor & Social Media Manager

651-697-7594

laura@batc.org

 

 

 

 

Caroline Ellingboe Shields

Graphic Designer

651-697-7568

caroline@batc.org

 

 

 

 

Adora Vang
Digital/Graphic Designer

651-697-7597
adora@batc.org

 

 

 

 

Advertising/Sales

Kori Meewes

Advertising/Sponsorship Sales

and more by Kori (Independent Contractor)

651-697-7591

kori@batc.org

 

 

   

Brad Meewes

Advertising/Sponsorship Sales

and more by Kori (Independent Contractor)

651-697-7591

brad@batc.org

 

 

 

 

 

BATC Foundation  

Shelly Barrett

Foundation Coordinator
BATC Foundation

651-697-7563

shelly@batc.org

 

 

 

   Bob Bennett

   Foundation Manager

   BATC Foundation

   bob@batc.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal