Leadership
Share |

Executive Board:

 

PRESIDENT

Bob Michels

Michels Homes

bob@bmichels-const.com

651-653-1210

 

 

 

 

 

BUILDER VICE PRESIDENT

Tom Wiener

Cardinal Homebuilders, Inc.

tom@cardinalrealtors.com

651-739-8033

 

 

 

 

 

TREASURER

John Rask

M/I Homes

jrask@mihomes.com

612-910-9909  

 

 

 

 

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Meg Jaeger

New Spaces

megjaeger@mega-homes.com

612-518-1105

 

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT

Charlie Bradburn

Automated Building Components - Millwork Division

charlie_bradburn@abcmillwork.com

952-937-9060

 

 

 

 

 

SECRETARY

Dennis Galligan

In-Focus Systems

d.galligan@infocussystems.com

952-929-0000

 

 

 

 

 

PAST ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT

Jason McCarty

Westwood Professional Services, Inc.

jason.mccarty@westwoodps.com

952-937-5150

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Committee Representatives:

 

ARTISAN HOME TOUR COMMITTEE

Scott Busyn

Great Neighborhood Homes, Inc.

scott@greatneighborhoodhomes.com

952-807-8765

 

 

LARGE VOLUME BUILDERS COMMITTEE

James Slaikeu

D.R. Horton, Inc. - Minnesota

jslaikeu@drhorton.com

952-985-7272

 

 

 

 

 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

 

Jill Murphy

True North Consulting, LLC

jill@truenorthconsultingmn.com

612-963-4049

 

 

 

PARADE OF HOMES COMMITTEE

Tim Fohr

Lennar

tim.fohr@lennar.com

952-249-3000

 

 

 

 

PAST PRESIDENTS' ADVISORY COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE

Gary Aulik

Aulik & Associates, Inc.

build@aulikdesignbuild.com

952-591-1500

 

 

 

 

 

PUBLIC POLICY COMMITTEE

Bill Burgess

Lennar

bill.burgess@lennar.com

952-249-3000

 

 

 

 

 

BATC REMODELERS COMMITTEE

 

James Julkowski

Julkowski, Inc.

james@julkowskiinc.com

651-633-9211

 

 

 

 

 

SMALL VOLUME BUILDERS COMMITTEE

Art Pratt

Pratt Homes

apratt@pratthomes.com

651-429-8032

 

 

 

 

 

AT-LARGE MEMBER

Shawn Nelson

New Spaces

shawn@newspaces.com

952-898-5300

 

 

 

 

 

AT-LARGE MEMBER

 

Carla Warner

Warners' Stellian Co., Inc.

clwarner@warnerstellian.com

651-726-1642

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NAHB Life Directors

KC Chermak, Pillar Homes

George Cundy, Terrace Design and Development

Betty Hardle, Vanderbilt Homes, Inc.

Daniel Herbst, The Pemtom Land Company

Rick Kot, R.A. Kot Homes, Inc.

Kori Meewes, and more by Kori, Inc.

Doug Nelson, New Spaces

Shawn Nelson, New Spaces

Keith O’Brien, Woodland, O’Brien & Associates

Curt Ostrom, C.N. Ostrom & Son, Inc.

Kathe Ostrom, C.N. Ostrom & Son, Inc.

Craig Plekkenpol, Plekkenpol Builders, Inc.

Jeff Schoenwetter, JMS Custom Homes, LLC

Jim Stanton, Shamrock Builders, Inc.

  

 

Senior Life Directors

Al TeWinkel, On The Green

Larry Cramer, L. Cramer Designers & Builders

Marlin Grant, Marlin Grant Homes, Inc.

Frank Kottschade, North American Realty, Inc.

Mike McCalvy, Remodeling Consultants, Inc.

Larry Laukka, L.A. Laukka Development Co.

Roy Lund, Lund Builders, Inc.

Len Pratt, Pratt Homes

Ken Reinhardt, Ken Reinhardt Construction Co.

Curt Swanson, Swanson Homes

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal