Staff

BATC and housing first minnesota STAFF

 

Executive Leadership

David Siegel

Executive Director

651-697-7561

david@batc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Finance, IT and Administration

Janice Meyer

Director of Finance & Administration

651-697-7566,

Janice@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Tammi Hall

Accountant

651-697-7577

tammi@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Kristina Mahler

Director of Membership

651-697-7562

kristina@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Heather Griffis

Member Services & Office Manager

651-697-7573

heather@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Emily Petermann

Administrative Assistant

651-697-7570

emily@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Dani Rueb

Administrative Assistant

651-697-7584

dani@batc.org

 

 

 

 

Olivia Wicklund

Receptionist

651-697-1954

olivia@batc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing & Events

Wendy Danks

Director of Marketing & Communications

651-697-7565

wendy@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Nicole Coon

Marketing & Events Manager

651-697-7571

nicole@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Tom Gavaras

Marketing & Education Manager

651-697-7592

tom@batc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Housing First Minnesota

James Vagle

Director of Advocacy

651-697-7578

james@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Katie Elfstrom

Press Secretary

651-697-7567

katie@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Mark Foster

Political Engagement Manager

651-697-7576

mark@batc.org

 

 

 

 

Nick Erickson

Regulatory Affairs Manager

651-697-7586

nick@batc.org

 

 

 

 

Mary Schweich

Assistant to Advocacy

651-697-7572

mary@batc.org

 

 

 

 

Creative & Web Services

Dawnita Parmely

Director of Creative Services

651-697-7587

dawnita@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Laurie Spartz

Graphic Designer/Partner Fulfillment

651-697-7574

laurie@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Casey Scozzari

Creative Services Coordinator

651-697-7569

casey@batc.org

 

 

 

  

Hannah Swan

Graphic Designer

651-697-7588

hannah@batc.org

 

 

 

 

Laura Marrinan

Social Media & Content Coordinator

651-697-7594

laura@batc.org

 

 

 

 

Caroline Shields

Graphic Design Assistant

651-697-7568

caroline@batc.org

 

 

 

Advertising/Sales

Kori Meewes

Advertising/Sponsorship Sales

and more by Kori (Independent Contractor)

651-697-7591

kori@batc.org

 

 

   

Brad Meewes

Advertising/Sponsorship Sales

and more by Kori (Independent Contractor)

651-697-7591

brad@batc.org

 

 

 

 

 

BATC Foundation  

Shelly Barrett

Foundation Coordinator
BATC Foundation

651-697-7563

shelly@batc.org

 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal