Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View



Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Contractor University - EPA Lead Renovator Initial Certification Course
8/22/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 8 am-4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Awards Committee Meeting
8/23/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 - 11:00am
 

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
Housing Day at the Fair
8/28/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
Housing Day at the Fair

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
2017 BATC Golf Open
8/30/2017
Location: Andover, Minnesota   
2017 BATC Golf Open

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Clay Shoot Task Force Meeting
9/6/2017
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 am
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Reggie Judges Orientation 2017
9/7/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 10:00am
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
Parade of Homes Fall 2017
9/9/2017 » 9/10/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
Parade of Homes Fall 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
9/11 Day of Service
9/11/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 PM
9/11 Day of Service

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
BATC Buck Auction Task Force Meeting
9/12/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 
Builder & Remodelers Show (BRS) Committee Meeting
9/12/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 1:00-2:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Membership Committee Meeting
9/13/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 1:30 - 3:00 PM
 
BATC Foundation Board of Directors Meeting
9/13/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 7:00 am- 9:00 am
BATC Foundation Board of Directors Meeting
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Parade of Homes Fall 2017
9/14/2017 » 9/17/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
Parade of Homes Fall 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal