Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View



Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Housing Day at the Capitol & Legislative Reception
3/14/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM
 
 
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Parade of Homes Spring 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
BATC-Housing First Minnesota Executive Board of Directors Meeting
3/20/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Contractor University - EPA Lead Renovator Initial Course
3/20/2018
Location: Roseville    Time: 8 am-4:30 pm
Contractor University - EPA Lead Renovator Initial Course

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Ambassador Committee Meeting
3/21/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 1:30-3:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Parade of Homes Spring 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
Remodelers Showcase Spring 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Leadership Peer Groups
3/27/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3 pm-5:30 pm
Leadership Peer Groups

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
Young Professionals Committee Meeting
4/3/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:30-4:30 pm
Young Professionals Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
Builders and Remodelers Show (BRS)
4/12/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 - 8:00 PM
Builders and Remodelers Show (BRS)
Displaying page 3 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal