Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View



Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
BATC-Housing First Minnesota Board of Directors Meeting
4/17/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Member KickStart
4/18/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:30 - 5:00 PM
Member KickStart
Ambassador Committee Meeting
4/18/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 1:30-3:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Parade of Homes Committee Meeting
4/19/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 AM
 
Golf Task Force Meeting
4/19/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
2018 Hearts in Housing Gala
4/21/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 PM
2018 Hearts in Housing Gala

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
BATC Bash Task Force Meeting
4/26/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
BATC-Housing First Minnesota Executive Board Meeting
5/15/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Ambassador Committee Meeting
5/16/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 1:30-3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Builder & Remodelers Show (BRS) Committee Meeting
5/31/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Young Professionals Committee Meeting
6/5/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:30-4:30 pm
Young Professionals Committee Meeting
Displaying page 4 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal