Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Ambassador Committee Meeting
10/15/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00-10:30 am
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Parade of Homes Committee Meeting
10/17/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
The BIG Night
10/25/2018
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
Ambassador Committee Meeting
11/12/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00-10:30 am
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
BIG Night Committee Meeting
11/14/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 
 
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Member Buck Auction
11/15/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 
BATC-Housing First Minnesota Executive Board Meeting
11/15/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Clay Shoot Task Force Meeting
11/28/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Young Professionals Committee Meeting

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
Ambassador Committee Meeting
12/10/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00-10:30 am
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Member KickStart
12/12/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:30 - 5:00 PM
Member KickStart
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal