Staff

BATC-Housing First Minnesota Staff

 

Executive Leadership

David Siegel

Executive Director

651-697-7561

david@batc.org

 

Finance, IT and Administration

Janice Meyer

Director of Finance & Development

651-697-7566

janice@batc.org

   

Tammi Hall

Accounting Manager

651-697-7577

tammi@batc.org

   

Heather Griffis

Member Manager

651-697-7573

heather@batc.org

 

Mary Schweich

Executive Administrator

651-697-7572

mary@batc.org

 

Marketing & Events   

Nicole Coon

Meeting & Event Manager

651-697-7571

nicole@batc.org 

  

   Emily Petermann

   Meeting & Event Coordinator

   651-697-7570

   emily@batc.org

 

Education

Tom Gavaras

Education & Special Programs Manager

651-697-7592

tom@batc.org

 

   Trisha Johnson

   Education & Special Programs Assistant

   651-697-7584

   trisha@batc.org

  

Housing First Minnesota

James Vagle

Director of Advocacy

651-697-7578

james@batc.org

   

Katie Elfstrom

Communications Manager

651-697-7567

katie@batc.org

   

Mark Foster

Political Engagement Manager

651-697-7576

mark@batc.org

  

Nick Erickson

Regulatory Affairs Manager

651-697-7586

nick@batc.org

  

   Kate Wigley

   Advocacy Coordinator

   651-697-7579

   kate@batc.org

 

  

Creative & Web Services

Dawnita Parmely

Director of Marketing & Creative

651-697-7587

dawnita@batc.org

 

Laurie Spartz

Ad & Sponsorship Fulfillment Coordinator

651-697-7574

laurie@batc.org

 

Casey Scozzari

Creative Services & Tech Coordinator

651-697-7569

casey@batc.org

 

Hannah Swan

Senior Graphic Designer

651-697-7588

hannah@batc.org

 

Laura Burt

Editor & Social Media Manager

651-697-7594

laura@batc.org

  

Caroline Ellingboe Shields

Graphic Designer

651-697-7568

caroline@batc.org

 

Adora Vang

Digital/Graphic Designer

651-697-7597

adora@batc.org

 

 

Advertising/Sales

Kori Meewes

Contract Advertising & Sponsorship

651-697-7591

kori@batc.org

     

Brad Meewes

Contract Advertising & Sponsorship

651-697-7591

brad@batc.org

 

 

BATC-Housing First Minnesota Foundation  

   Bob Bennett

   Foundation Manager

   612-414-4062

   bob@batc.org

 

Shelly Barrett

Foundation Coordinator

651-697-7563

shelly@batc.org

 

 

 

BATC-Housing First Minnesota

2960 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113

651-697-1954
Reception@BATC.org

Staff List
Board of Directors

Our Mission

Helping our members grow through marketing, advocacy and industry connections.

Our Vision

To be the leading voice for Minnesota’s housing industry.