Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
Contractor University Registration 2018-2019
9/1/2018 » 4/5/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
BIG Night Committee Meeting
9/26/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Parade of Homes Fall 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Remodelers Showcase Fall 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Clay Shoot
10/2/2018
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
Clay Shoot

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Builder & Remodelers Show (BRS) Committee Meeting
10/4/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Young Professionals Committee Meeting
10/9/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:30-4:30 pm
Young Professionals Committee Meeting
Young Professionals Sub-Committee Meeting
10/9/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Member KickStart
10/11/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 AM
Member KickStart

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Ambassador Committee Meeting
10/15/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00-10:30 am
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Parade of Homes Committee Meeting
10/17/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
The BIG Night
10/25/2018
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
The BIG Night

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Member Buck Auction Task Force Meeting
11/1/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
BATC-Housing First Minnesota

2960 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113

651-697-1954
Reception@BATC.org

Staff List
Board of Directors

Our Mission

As the leading voice for builders and remodelers, we help our members build their businesses through marketing, advocacy and industry connections.

Our Vision

To be as vital in government and politics and we are to Minnesota’s economy.