Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
BIG Night Committee Meeting
7/18/2018
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Member Buck Auction Task Force Meeting
7/26/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
Member Bash Task Force Meeting
7/31/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
2018 Golf Open
8/2/2018
Location: Andover, Minnesota   
2018 Golf Open

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
Young Professionals Committee Meeting
8/7/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:30-4:30 pm
Young Professionals Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Member KickStart
8/8/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:30 - 5:00 PM
Member KickStart
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
Ambassador Committee Meeting
8/13/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00-10:30am
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Parade of Homes Committee Meeting
8/16/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Clay Shoot Task Force Meeting
8/23/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Housing Day at the Fair
8/28/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
Housing Day at the Fair

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Clay Shoot Task Force Meeting
8/29/2018
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
BATC-Housing First Minnesota

2960 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113

651-697-1954
Reception@BATC.org

Staff List
Board of Directors

Our Mission

Helping our members grow through marketing, advocacy and industry connections.

Our Vision

To be the leading voice for Minnesota’s housing industry.