Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
 
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Member Bash: Member Appreciation Party
6/19/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:00 - 6:00 PM
Member Bash: Member Appreciation Party
BATC-Housing First Minnesota Board of Directors Meeting
6/19/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Parade of Homes Committee Meeting
6/21/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 AM
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
Artisan Home Tour
6/22/2018 » 6/24/2018
Artisan Home Tour

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Golf Task Force Meeting
6/26/2018
Location: Ham Lake, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Clay Shoot Task Force Meeting
6/27/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, July 5, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 6, 2018

 
Builder, Remodeler, Associate of the Year 2018 Entry Deadline
7/6/2018
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
 
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Builder & Remodelers Show (BRS) Committee Meeting
7/12/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
Ambassador Committee Meeting
7/16/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00-10:30am
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal