Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Housing Day at the Fair
8/28/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
Housing Day at the Fair

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Clay Shoot Task Force Meeting
8/29/2018
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Reggie Judges Orientation
9/6/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 10:00am
 
Bennie Judges Orientation
9/6/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00am
 

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
Parade of Homes Fall 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
Ambassador Committee Meeting
9/10/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00-10:30 am
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
 
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Parade of Homes Fall 2018
Member Buck Auction Task Force Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Directors Dinner
9/13/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
2018 Foundation Golf Open
9/18/2018
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
2018 Foundation Golf Open
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
Golf Task Force Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Parade of Homes Fall 2018
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
BATC-Housing First Minnesota

2960 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113

651-697-1954
Reception@BATC.org

Staff List
Board of Directors

Our Mission

Helping our members grow through marketing, advocacy and industry connections.

Our Vision

To be the leading voice for Minnesota’s housing industry.