Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Member KickStart
6/19/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 12-1:30 PM
Member KickStart

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Parade of Homes Committee Meeting
6/27/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Builder & Remodelers Show (BRS) Committee Meeting
7/9/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 
Ambassador Committee Meeting
7/9/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 - 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
BATC-Housing First Minnesota Executive Board Meeting
7/16/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
BIG Night Committee Meeting
7/23/2019
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
2019 Golf Open
8/1/2019
Location: Andover, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Young Professionals Committee Meeting
8/7/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
Young Professionals Committee Meeting
Member KickStart
8/7/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:30-5 PM
Member KickStart

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Ambassador Committee Meeting
8/13/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 - 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
BATC-Housing First Minnesota Board of Directors Meeting
8/20/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Clay Shoot Task Force Meeting
8/21/2019
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Housing Day at the Fair
8/27/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Member Buck Auction Task Force Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
2019 Foundation Golf Open
9/17/2019
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
BATC-Housing First Minnesota

2960 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113

651-697-1954
Reception@BATC.org

Staff List
Board of Directors

Our Mission

As the leading voice for builders and remodelers, we help our members build their businesses through marketing, advocacy and industry connections.

Our Vision

To be as vital in government and politics as we are to Minnesota’s economy.