Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
2020 Foundation Golf Open
9/15/2020
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
2020 Directors Dinner
9/22/2020
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
2020 Clay Shoot
10/6/2020
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
2020 Member Buck Auction
11/12/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

 
2021 IBS Hospitality Happy Hour
2/10/2021
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 4:30 - 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 18, 2021

 
2021 Builders and Remodelers Show (BRS)
2/18/2021
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Monday, March 15, 2021

 
2021 Housing Day at the Capitol & Legislative Reception
3/15/2021
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, April 24, 2021

 
2021 Hearts in Housing Gala
4/24/2021
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, May 27, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

 
2021 Member Bash Appreciation Party
6/15/2021
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:00 - 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 5, 2021

 
2021 Golf Open
8/5/2021
Location: Andover, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

 
2021 Foundation Golf Open
9/14/2021
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

 
2021 Directors Dinner
9/21/2021
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
BATC-Housing First Minnesota

2960 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113

651-697-1954
Reception@BATC.org

Staff List
Board of Directors

Our Mission

As the leading voice for builders and remodelers, we help our members build their businesses through marketing, advocacy and industry connections.

Our Vision

To be as vital in government and politics as we are to Minnesota’s economy.