Building BATC-Housing First Minnesota Award



In building a strong association, Building BATC-Housing First Minnesota members are priceless. A Building BATC-Housing First Minnesota member is one who works to recruit new members, gets members involved and retains members. Here's how to start: You must earn six credits within two consecutive membership years. You receive one Building BATC-Housing First Minnesota credit for each new member you recruit, and an additional half credit when that new member renews on or before their anniversary date. Each year, BATC-Housing First Minnesota recognizes the member who has recruited the most new members with our Building BATC-Housing First Minnesota Award. 


Awards were presented at the BATC-Housing First Minnesota Building Industry Gala – The BIG Night on October 26, 2017. 



Back to Awards




2017 Building BATC-Housing First Minnesota Award Winner

Jill Murphy

True North Consulting, LLC 



Past Winners

2016    Meg Jaeger

2015    John Zirbes

2014    Shawn Nelson
2013    Curt Christensen
2012    Bob Michels
2011    Pattie Martin
2010    Jon Coty
2009    Tera Snyder
2008    Al TeWinkel
2007    George Cundy

2006    Al TeWinkel

2005    Duane Meyer
2004    Duane Meyer
2003    Jeffrey Schoenwetter
2002    Duane Meyer
2001    Sue Dargavel
2000    Duane Meyer
1999    Jerry Peterson
1998    Debbie Earl

1997    Jerry Peterson
1996    Duane Meyer
1995    Duane Meyer
1994    Duane Meyer
1993    Kevin Kamerud
1992    Micheal Keenan
1991    Richard Kalow
1991    Chuck Brookins




Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal