Building BATC-Housing First Minnesota Award


Your help in growing BATC-Housing First Minnesota membership is priceless. Our Building BATC-Housing First Minnesota Award recognizes the one member who has recruited the greatest number of new members for BATC-Housing First Minnesota in the past calendar year. 

Awards are presented at the BATC-Housing First Minnesota Building Industry Gala – The BIG Night. 


Back to Awards

Building BATC-Housing First Minnesota Award Winners

2018    Tom Preissing

2017    Jill Murphy

2016    Meg Jaeger

2015    John Zirbes

2014    Shawn Nelson

2013    Curt Christensen

2012    Bob Michels

2011    Patti Martin

2010    Jon Coty

2009    Tera Snyder

2008    Al TeWinkel

2007    George Cundy

2006    Al TeWinkel

2005    Duane Meyer

2004    Duane Meyer

2003    Jeffrey Schoenwetter

2002    Duane Meyer

2001    Sue Dargavel

2000    Duane Meyer

1999    Jerry Peterson

1998    Debbie Early

1997    Jerry Peterson

1996    Duane Meyer

1995    Duane Meyer

1994    Duane Meyer

1993    Kevin Kamerud

1992    Micheal Keenan

1991    Chuck Brookins, Richard Kalow

BATC-Housing First Minnesota

2960 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113


Staff List
Board of Directors

Our Mission

As the leading voice for builders and remodelers, we help our members build their businesses through marketing, advocacy and industry connections.

Our Vision

To be as vital in government and politics as we are to Minnesota’s economy.